How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2020

First, you Deactivate your Facebook account after that you also Deactivate Facebook Messenger and the last option is to Delete Facebook Account Permanently.

If you Delete Facebook Account Permanently then your photos, messages, posts, videos and everything in your account will be deleted and you will not be able to recover it.

Facebook Messenger will also be deleted but the messages that you have sent to your friends will still remain in her/him chat and visible to them.

Before deleting your Facebook account you should download your Facebook profile information or all your data so that it might come into your use.

Also, See:(How To Deactivate Facebook Account)
Also, See:(How To Deactivate Facebook Messenger)

How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently
Delete Facebook Account Permanently



    How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently

    • ● First Log into your Facebook account by entering Email Address and Password.
    • ● Click on Collapse Menu Button or Hamburger Button.
    • ● Then tap on Settings.
     

    • ● Just scroll down the Setting menu & go to the "Your Facebook Information" section.
    • ● Click on "Account ownership and control".
    • ● Click on Deactivation and Deletion for permanently Delete Facebook Account.


    • ● Select the Delete Account option.
    • ● Tap on Continue to account deletion. 
    • ● Now tap on Download Info and download your Facebook data completely. 
    • ● Click on Delete Account.


    • ● Before you delete the Facebook account you have to enter a password in order to Confirm that is your account. 


    • ● Now here is the last confirmation for permanent deletion account.
    • ● So Just Tap Delete Account.
    • ● On the next page you can your account is scheduled for permanent deletion if you will not log in to your account with 30 days then your account will be permanently deleted. 



    How To Cancel The Facebook Account Deletion Request

    After you Delete Facebook account if you log in to Facebook within 30 Days you will have an option to cancel the deletion request. Otherwise, after 30 days you will not be able to access your account.
    • ● Log in to Facebook Account in order to cancel the deletion request.
    • ● Tap the Yes, Continue to Facebook. Your request will be canceled and the account will be opened as it was.


    How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently On Browser

    • ● If you are using Facebook on Browser or PC/Laptop then you can delete a Facebook account permanently by just clicking the link given below:
     

    Limitations

    • ● The Apps that are connected to your Facebook account will also be disconnected.
    • ● Your Facebook Pages, Groups and all other stuff will be deleted.

    Editor's Recommendation:




    Note:
    In the case of any confusion comment below... 
    How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2020 How To Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2020 Reviewed by AB Ultimate Guides on December 26, 2018 Rating: 5

    No comments:

    Don't add any Spam link in comment box.

    Powered by Blogger.